Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin
Fish Drive Edsels

Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin's debut album! Fish Drive Edsels was originally written and partially recorded between 1991-1994.
It wasnt until 2012 when Electric Phantom summoned her back to tell her stories that it was completed.

CD format
© 2012 Electric Phantom

1. Carnival (Introductions Aside)
2. Lonely Lady
3. Aquatic Plumbing
4. Green Glow
5. Frozen Fish
6. House Plants
7. Autumn Leaves
8. Bagboy Cowboy
9. Pick-ed Fences
10. Rose (Flower's Garden)
11. Veggie Medley
12. Fish Drive Edsels